Skip to content ↓
Bedfont Primary School

Bedfont

Primary School

Weekly Newsletters

Below you will find copies of the weekly newsletter.

  1. School Newsletter 26th November 2021.PDF File

  2. Parent Newsletter Friday 19th November 2021.PDF File

  3. Parent Newsletter Friday 12th November 2021.PDF File

  4. Parent Newsletter Friday 15th October 2021.PDF File

  5. Parent Newsletter Friday 8th October 2021.PDF File

  6. Parent Newsletter Friday 1st October 2021.PDF File

  7. Parent Newsletter 24th September 2021.PDF File

  8. Parent Newsletter 17th September 2021.PDF File

  9. Parent Newsletter 10th September 2021.PDF File

  10. Parent Newsletter 16th July 2021.PDF File

  11. Parent Newsletter Friday 25th June 2021.PDF File

  12. Parent Newsletter Friday 18th June 2021.PDF File

  13. Parent Newsletter Friday 11th June 2021.PDF File

  14. Parent Newsletter Friday 28th May 2021.PDF File

  15. Parent Newsletter Friday 21st May 2021.PDF File

  16. Parent Newsletter 14 May 2021.PDF File

  17. Parent Newsletter Friday 7th May 2021.PDF File

  18. Parent Newsletter 30th April 2021.PDF File

  19. Parent Newsletter 23rd April 2021.PDF File

  20. Parent Newsletter 31st March 2021.PDF File

  21. Parent Newsletter Friday 19th March 2021.PDF File

  22. Return to school Primary support from NHS Hounslow.PDF File

  23. Letter to parents - requirements for Monday 8th March 2021.DOCX File

  24. Parent Newsletter 26th February 2021.PDF File

  25. Parent Newsletter Friday 12th February 2021.PDF File

  26. Parent Newsletter 5th February 2021.PDF File

  27. Parent Newsletter 29th Jan 2021.PDF File

  28. Parent Newsletter 22 Jan 2021.PDF File

  29. Parent Newsletter 15th Jan 2021.PDF File

  30. Parent Newsletter 8th Jan 2021.PDF File

  31. Parent Newsletter 18th Dec 2020.PDF File

  32. Newsletter 11th December 2020.PDF File

  33. Newsletter 4th December 2020.PDF File

  34. Newsletter 6th November 2020.PDF File

  35. Newsletter 23rd October 2020.PDF File

  36. Newsletter 16th October 2020.PDF File

  37. Newsletter 9th October 2020.PDF File

  38. Newsletter 2nd October 2020.PDF File

  39. Newsletter 25th September 2020.PDF File

  40. Newsletter 18th September 2020.PDF File

  41. Newsletter 11th September 2020.PDF File

  42. Black History Month 2021 .DOCX File

  43. Parent Newsletter 22nd October 2021 website version.PDF File