Skip to content ↓
Bedfont Primary School

Bedfont

Primary School

BBC Daily Lessons

Follow the link below to start your daily lessons.

https://www.bbc.co.uk/bitesize/dailylessons

Your class teacher will explain what you are learning about each day.

Monday 13th July

 

 

Tuesday 14th July

 

 

Wednesday 15th July

 

 

Thursday 16th July

 

 

Friday 17th July

 

 

Monday 6th July

 

 

Tuesday 7th July

 

 

Wednesday 8th July

 

 

Thursday 9th July

 

 

Friday 10th July

Coming soon...

Monday 29th June

 

 

Tuesday 30th June

 

 

Wednesday 1st July

 

 

Thursday 2nd July

 

 

Friday 3rd July

 

 

Monday 22nd June

 

 

Tuesday 23rd June

 

 

Wednesday 24th June

 

 

Thursday 25th June

 

 

Friday 26th June

 

 

Monday 15th June

 

 

Tuesday 16th June

 

 

Wednesday 17th June

 

 

Thursday 18th June

 

 

Friday 19th June

coming soon...

Monday 8th June

 

 

Tuesday 9th June

 

 

Wednesday 10th June

 

 

Thursday 11th June

 

 

Friday 12th June

 

 

Monday 1st June

 

 

Tuesday 2nd June

 

 

Wednesday 3rd June

 

 

Thursday 4th June

 

 

Friday 5th June

 

 

Monday 18th May

 

 

Tuesday 19th May

 

 

Wednesday 20th May

 

 

Thursday 21st May

 

 

Friday 22nd May

 

 

Monday 11th May

 

 

Tuesday 12th May

 

 

Wednesday 13th May

 

 

Thursday 14th May

 

 

Friday 15th May

 

 

Monday 4th May

 

 

Tuesday 5th May

 

 

Wednesday 6th May

 

 

Thursday 7th May

 

 

Monday 27th April

 

 

Tuesday 28th April

 

 

Wednesday 29th April

 

 

Thursday 30th April

 

 

Friday 1st May

 

 

Monday 20th April

 

 

Tuesday 21st April

 

 

Wednesday 22nd April

 

 

Thursday 23rd April

 

 

Friday 24th April