Message sent from:

Bedfont Primary School Governing Body

Chair:                                                 Mrs Catherine Pinto

Vice-Chair:                                         Miss Margaret Rioga

Assistant  Vice-Chair:                        Mrs Paulette Miller

Headteacher Governor:                     Mr Gerald Davis

Staff Governor:                                 Mrs Alice Laffoley-Green

Co-opted Governors:                         Mrs Christine Hilbery              
                                                           Mrs Sukhvinder Bawa
                                                           Mrs Kanwaljit Sachdeva
                                                           Rev Philip Smith                                                                               
                                                           Mrs Hilary Strudwick
                                                           Vacancy (2)
Parent Governors:                              Mrs Shalu Gupta

 Associate Members :                        Mrs Alison Swasbrook

Register of Interests and Attendance

Hit enter to search